Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-24 - 12:29 a.m.

Seriously... This band is going straight to one of my favorite bands of all time. I can't get enough of their music. After seeing them live makes me like them even more.

The singer has to be one of the sexiest singers alive. I couldn't keep my eyes off of her. And the accent she had, it made me want to die right there.

She's a total rock star too... that's too ho0tt.

Fuck my ears are ringing like shit right now. I have to go to work tomorrow, but this night made up for a lot of fucked up shit that has been going on lately.

Ahhh I needed this so bad.

I feel soooo relieved.

Well shit, I guess that's all for tonight people.

Smell

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!